Home / Sports / RMS TT Team are Taluka Champions

RMS TT Team are Taluka Champions

The RMS TT team – made up of Reagan,Reggie,Aditya,Alroy and Joshua overcame some stern opposition from St Joseph’s School to become Taluka Champions in the year 2014.
They will now head off to Margao to play at the district level.
RMS has not won in table tennis at the district level since prehistoric times so we wish them all the best.

Check Also

9A makes history

The 9A team made history by winning the Joffre Paes Cup for the first time …