Home / Latest News / SSC 2017 Scholarship Winners

SSC 2017 Scholarship Winners

The SSC 2017 scholarship ceremony took place in the school hall on Saturday 8th July.The students who scored the  highest marks in the various subjects were awarded.The most hardworking student of the batch also received a scholarship.Genevive Afonso was the topper of the  SSC 2017  batch – scoring 89.17%.This is the second time in the history of RMS that a girl has stood first in the SSC.The last girl to come first in the SSC was Regina Dias of the batch of 2013.The full list of scholarships is given below.

(Photographs sent in by Sir Nagesh)

Check Also

RMS Ex Students release a song for the U 17 FIFA World Cup

Keith DeSouza,Shannon Sequeira and Jeremiah Lingam have teamed up with some other musically minded folks ...