Contact Info

School Leaders 2016 – 17

The new school leaders for the year 2016-17 were elected by the class 10 students and teachers.The investiture ceremony was held on the 18th of June 2016. Br. Mark D’costa was present as the chief guest. The new leaders took their oath and were officially presented with their badges.
Head Boy: Varel D’souza Head Girl: Glaviza Correia








The other Captains and Vice Captains are …
Hayes House: Yohan Fernandes and Seymour Barretto
Slattery House :Aiden Mesquita and Rahul Morajkar
Mulligan House : Diann Vaz and Gavin Pereira.
O Farrell House : Manisha Vaz and Alisha D’souza

Now that the new school captains have each chosen their squad, the battle begins, to see which house will emerge victorious at the end of this academic year in March 2017.

(Contributed by Ana Paes)