Contact Info

10A equals 10B’s Joffre Paes record

Class 10 A,led by Sir Viraj, won the Joffre Paes Cup 2017 way back in August this year.The much awaited glittering trophy was presented to the happy class team at the Children’s Day Function on the 14th of November.
10A has now equalled 10B’s record of having won the tournament three times – since the inauguration of the tournament in 2009.
10A have won the cup in the years 2009,2016 and 2017.
10B  won the cup for three consecutive years – in 2011,2012 and 2103.
You can see all those winning teams of the dim distant past here..

(Photographs sent in by Gavin Nunes)